Environmental Crimes – Appointed Advocates

LIST OF APPOINTED ADVOCATES IN THE NPA DEALING WITH ORGANISED ENVIRONMENTAL CRIME MATTERS, HEAD OF UNIT: ADV JJ KRUGER

1. Adv Dania Bruwer: National Co-ordinator, Head Office
Tel: (012) 842-1427; 084 821 1929
Fax: (012) 845 7075
E-mail: dbruwer@npa.gov.za

2. Adv Lawrence Gcaba: DPP Johannesburg (South Gauteng)
Tel: (011) 220-4095; 084 261 3811
E-mail: mlgcaba@npa.gov.za

3. Adv Hein van der Merwe: DPP Pretoria (North Gauteng)
Tel: (012) 351-6700; 084 701 1122
E-mail: hvandermerwe@npa.gov.za

4. Adv Ansie Venter: DPP Pretoria (Mpumalanga)
Tel: 084 816 9367
E-mail: Mp.ochj@saps.org.za

5. Adv Deon Lamminga DPP Pretoria (Limpopo)
Tel: 084 261 2906
E-mail: DLamminga@npa.gov.za

6. Adv Helen Booysen: DPP Cape Town (Western Cape)
Tel: (021) 487-7000
E-mail: hbooysen@npa.gov.za

7. Adv Lucky Bontes: DPP Bloemfontein (Free State)
Tel: (051) 410-6033; 084 294 8558
E-Mail: dwbontes@npa.gov.za

8. Adv Andre Smith: DPP Kimberley (Northern Cape)
Tel: (053) 807-4593; 082 773 5301
E-mail: ajsmith@npa.gov.za

9. Adv Yuri Gangai: DPP Pietermaritzburg (KZN)
Tel: (031) 334- 5259; 084 520 0265
E-Mail: mgangai@npa.gov.za

10. Adv Tania Buitendag: DPP Mmabatho (North West)
Tel: (014) 597-9426; 082 906 8624
E-mail: TBuitendag@justice.gov.za

11. Adv Mduduzi Mzila: DPP Mthatha (Eastern Cape)
Tel: (047) 501-2600
E-Mail: mfmzila@npa.gov.za

12. Adv Martin le Roux: DPP Port Elizabeth (Eastern Cape: PE, Eats Londen and  Grahamstown)
Tel: (041) 502-5749; 084 703 9364
E-Mail: mlleroux@npa.gov.za
Also download PROSECUTOR CONTACT LIST – Updated September 2010

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Related Posts

Begin typing your search term above and press enter to search. Press ESC to cancel.

Back To Top